Elementary Staff Directory
Name Email Position & Website Phone Department Url
Annie Alexander alexandera@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 204 Elementary
Ashworth, Lesa ashworthl@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 219 Elementary
Bennett, Shana bennetts@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 229 Elementary
Berry, Misty berrym@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 217 Elementary
Blackburn, Wendy blackburnw@leonardisd.net Aide (903) 587-2316 ext. 261 Elementary
Blain, Regina blainr@leonardisd.net Principal (903) 587-2316 ext. 200 Elementary
Branch, Donna branchd@leonardisd.net Special Education (903) 587-2318 ext. 226 Elementary
Campbell, Melinda campbellm@leonardisd.net Aide (903) 587-2316 ext. 203 Elementary
Caroline Hale halec@leonardisd.net Teacher (903)-587-2316 ext. 218 Elementary
Dameron, Amber damerona@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 243 Elementary
DeRose, Kathryn derosek@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 211 Elementary
Flowers, Alyssa flowersa@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 227 Elementary
Howell, Tracy thowell@leonardisd.net Secretary (903) 587-2316 ext. 201 Elementary
Kacie McCarley mccarleyk@leonardisd.net Teacher (903)-587-2316 ext. 228
Maxwell, Kacie maxwellk@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 215 Elementary
Perkins, Susan perkinss@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 239 Elementary
Prather, Christina pratherc@leonardisd.net Aide (903) 587-2316 ext. 231 Elementary
Rainey, Sarah raineys@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 207 Elementary
Schur, Rhonda rhonda.schur.fcssa@bonhamisd.org Speech (903) 587-2316 ext. 225 Elementary
Scoggins, Andrea scogginsa@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 208 Elementary
Shearer, Sarah shearers@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 212 Elementary
Watson, Sheri watsons@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 223 Elementary
Westbrook, Laura westbrookl@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 205 Elementary
Wortham, Kristi worthamk@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 210 Elementary
Zachary, Nancy zacharyn@leonardisd.net Nurse (903) 587-2316 ext. 230 Elementary
Page 1 of 1
The Leonard Independent School District will partner with parents and the community to create life-long learners who are academically and socially prepared to be productive citizens. We are proud to provide a safe and respectful learning environment where all children are challenged through stimulating learning experiences to achieve their dreams. "At LISD we are investing in the future of our students."

Copyright © 2016 - Leonard Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM