High School Employee Directory
Brockus, Tany brockust@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556
Charbonneau, Lorena charbonneaul@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 603
Johnson, Scott johnsons@leonardisd.net Band Director (903) 587-3556 ext. 625
Littrell, Kacie littrellk@leonardisd.net Counselor (903) 587-3556 ext. 618
Mathis, Phillip mathisp@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 629
Maxwell, Kacie maxwellk@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 624
Wheeler, Jacob wheelerj@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556
High School
Name Email Position & Website Phone
Connelly, Greg connellyg@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 612
Dills, Mike dillsm@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 608
Fielden, James fieldenj@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 611
Fielden, Sarah fieldens@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext.
Fletcher, Shane fletchers@leonardisd.net Athletic Director (903) 587-4014 ext. 634
Green, Arthur greena@leonardisd.net Special Education (903) 587-3556 ext. 640
Harris, Deborah harrisd@leonardisd.net Special Education Aide (903) 587-3556 ext. 640
Howell, Jessica howellj@leonardisd.net Food Services (903) 587-3556
King, Terri kingt@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 613
Longino, Nancy longinon@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 627
Mason, Chris masonc@leonardisd.net Principal (903) 587-3556 ext. 600
McCarley, Courtney mccarleyc@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 621
McCarley, Pam mccarleyp@leonardisd.net Library (903) 587-3556 ext. 607
McGill, Erin mcgille@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 623
Moreland, Coylene morelandc@leonardisd.net Secretary (903) 587-3556 ext. 601
Murandu, Carla muranduc@leonardisd.net Aide (903) 587-3556 ext. 649
Phifer, Terry phifert@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2316 ext. 240
Scott, Meghan scottm@leonard.net Teacher (903) 587-3556
Virden, Mike virdenm@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556
Williamson, Mike williamsonm@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 620
Xanthus, Lillian xanthusl@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext. 610
Page 1 of 1
The Leonard Independent School District will partner with parents and the community to create life-long learners who are academically and socially prepared to be productive citizens. We are proud to provide a safe and respectful learning environment where all children are challenged through stimulating learning experiences to achieve their dreams. "At LISD we are investing in the future of our students."

Copyright © 2016 - Leonard Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM