Intermediate Employee Directory
Intermediate
Name Email Position & Website Phone
Branch, Donna branchd@leonardisd.net Special Education (903) 587-8303 ext. 554
Connelly, Lori connellyl@leonardisd.net Secretary (903) 587-8303 ext. 559
Day, Sarah days@leonardisd.net Principal (903) 587-8303 ext. 550
Fortune, Lauren fortunea@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303
Green, Junie greenj@leonardisd.net Library (903) 587-8303 ext. 564
Hammonds, Jackie hammondsj@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303
Knight, Bethani knightb@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303 ext. 555
Latimer, Steve latimers@leonardisd.net Custodian
Majeau, Justina majeauj@leonardisd.net (903) 587-8303
McCarley, Emily mccarleye@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303 ext. 560
Sutton, Terie suttont@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303 ext. 566
Taylor, Nicole taylorn@leonardisd.net Teacher (903)-587-8303 ext. 562
Williams, Judy williamsj@leonardisd.net Counselor (903) 587-8303 ext. 561
Williams, Trevor williamst@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303 ext. 558
Winslow, Rebecca winslowr@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303 ext 553
Page 1 of 1
The Leonard Independent School District will partner with parents and the community to create life-long learners who are academically and socially prepared to be productive citizens. We are proud to provide a safe and respectful learning environment where all children are challenged through stimulating learning experiences to achieve their dreams. "At LISD we are investing in the future of our students."

Copyright © 2016 - Leonard Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM