Junior High Employee Directory
Junior High
Name Email Position & Website Phone
Bankston, Justin bankstonj@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 517
Black, Danny blackd@leonardisd.net Teacher (903)587-2315
Blake, Dawn blaked@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 511
Cook, Katie cookk@leonardisd.net Teacher (903)-587-2315 ext 579
Davis, Lisa davisl@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 530
Fielden, Sarah fieldens@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-8303
Holden, Rae holdenr@leonardisd.net Coach (903) 587-2315 ext. 619
Johnson, Cramer johnsonc@leonardisd.net Teacher (903)-587-2315 ext 518
Johnson, Scott johnsons@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-3556 ext 625
Kent, Cindy kentc@leonardisd.net Counselor (903) 587-2315 ext. 507
Lewis, Jessica lewisj@leonardisd.net (903) 587-2315 ext. 523
McCarley, Luke mccarleyl@leonardisd.net Teacher/Coach (903) 587-8303 ext. 513
Munn, Shelby munns@leonardisd.net Band (903) 587-8303 ext. 626
Needham, Marlee needhamm@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 515
Nixon, Theresa nixont@leonardisd.net Library (903) 587-8303 ext. 505
Powell, Deborah powelld@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 515
Reed, Carmen reedc@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 516
Rushing, Terisa rushingt@leonardisd.net Secretary (903) 587-2315 ext. 501
Scoggins, Mark scogginsma@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 526
Scoggins, Michele scogginsmi@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext. 512
Waller, Tami wallert@leonardisd.net Teacher (903) 587-2315 ext 525
Ward, Traci wardt@leonardisd.net Special Education (903) 587-2315 ext. 523
Page 1 of 1
The Leonard Independent School District will partner with parents and the community to create life-long learners who are academically and socially prepared to be productive citizens. We are proud to provide a safe and respectful learning environment where all children are challenged through stimulating learning experiences to achieve their dreams. "At LISD we are investing in the future of our students."

Copyright © 2016 - Leonard Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM